Directions

Sign up for email updates from North Idaho State Fair

Directions
TICKETS
Instagram Facebook Twitter Snapchat Youtube
Home > Directions

Directions

NORTH IDAHO STATE FAIR

4056 N. Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
(208) 765-4969

2021 Fair Dates & Hours

Friday, August 20
Exhibits open: 3pm-10pm
Carnival: 12n-12am

Saturday, August 21
Exhibits Open: 10am-10pm
Carnival: 12n-12am

Sunday, August 22
Exhibits: 10am-10pm
Carnival: 12n-10pm

Monday, August 23
Exhibits Open: 11am-10pm
Carnival: 2pm-10pm

Tuesday, August 24
Exhibits Open: 11am-10pm
Carnival: 2pm-10pm

Wednesday, August 25
Exhibits Open: 10am-10pm
Carnival: 2pm-10pm

Thursday, August 26
Exhibits Open: 11am-10pm
Carnival: 2pm-10pm

Friday, August 27
Exhibits open: 11am-10pm
Carnival: 12n-12am

Saturday, August 28
Exhibits Open: 10am-10pm
Carnival: 12n-12am

Sunday, August 29
Exhibits: 10am-7pm
Carnival: 12n-8pm
Back to
Top
TICKETS