Hours & Directions

Sign up for email updates from North Idaho State Fair

Directions
TICKETS
Instagram Facebook Twitter Snapchat Youtube
Home > Fair Info > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

Daily Hours


Friday, August 20
Gates Open at 3pm
Exhibits Open: 3pm - 10pm
Carnival: 3pm - Midnight
Monster Trucks: 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 25
Gates Open at 11am
Exhibits Open: 11am - 10pm
Carnival: 2pm - 10pm
Draft Horse Pull: 6:30pm
Saturday, August 21
Gates Open at 10am
Exhibits Open: 10am - 10pm
Carnival: 12pm - 10 pm
Monster Trucks: 6:30pm

Thursday, August 26
Gates Open at 11am
Exhibits Open: 11am - 10pm
Carnival: 2pm - 10pm
Xtreme Bulls: 6:30pm
Sunday, August 22
Gates Open at 10am
Exhibits open: 10am - 10pm
Carnival: 12pm - 10pm
Demo Derby: 6:30pm

Friday, August 27
Gates Open at 11am
Exhibits open: 11am - 10pm
Carnival: 2pm - 10 pm
PRCA Rodeo: 6:30pm
Monday, August 23
Gates Open at 11am
Exhibits Open: 11am - 10pm
Carnival: 2pm - 10pm
Nelly Concert: 7:30pm

Saturday, August 28
Gates Open at 10am
Exhibits Open: 10am - 10pm
Carnival: 12pm - 10 pm
PRCA Rodeo: 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 24
Gates Open at 11am
Exhibits: 11am - 10pm
Carnival: 2pm - 10pm
Chris Janson Concert: 7:30pm
Sunday, August 29
Gates Open at 10am
Exhibits: 10am - 7pm
Carnival: 12pm - 7pm
PRCA Rodeo: 1:30pm
Demo Derby: 6:30pm





Directions

Back to
Top
TICKETS