Gem State Stampede

Sign up for email updates from North Idaho State Fair

Instagram Facebook Twitter Snapchat Youtube
Home > About Us > Gem State Stampede > Gem State Stampede Rodeo Committee

Gem State Stampede Rodeo Committee

2017 Volunteer Group of the Year:
(L to R) Greg Stevens, Dr. Bob Peters, Scott Carver, Dave Paul, Zach Bane, Denise Rosen, Jerry Johnson, Darrel Stevens, Wade Soderbeck, Ken Renner
The Gem State Stampede Committee is a group of highly dedicated individuals who are passionate about our community and the sport of rodeo. This volunteer committee puts in hundreds of hours each year to see that the Gem State Stampede, here at the North Idaho State Fair, is a top notch PRCA Rodeo. They also host a rough stock camp for aspiring cowboys to find their way into the sport of rodeo bringing in NFR clinicians and great stock.

Zach Bane, Chair

Scott Carver
Mark Huffman
Darin Nagle
Dave Paul
Dr. Bob Peters, DVM
Denise Rosen
Wade Soderbeck
Greg Stevens
Travis Turner
Steve Wilson
Tim Vulles
Scott Carver Scott Carver
Dave Paul Dave Paul
Denise Rosen Denise Rosen
Greg Stevens Greg Stevens
Back to